As a freelancer do you need to do everything or outsource your work as well?

Aditi Chakraborty
1 min readApr 20, 2022

--

As a freelancer do you need to do everything or outsource your work as well?

I recently started outsourcing my designing work for Social media channels for me as well as any clients that I have. Believe me, I wish I had done it sooner!

Designing posts for social media, scheduling and also ideating for content creation. It costs a certain sum of money but I took it as an investment and started focusing on growing my channels by adding value through content.

Pro: 1. I only have to focus on content creation, presentation and scheduling is supported by the team. The fear of being consistent can be put aside.

2. Usually while batch content creating, it is difficult to write, design, edit, write captions together. The mind world best when each of these activities are done separately

3. We are all usually working as jack of all trades, it helps to bring experts for certain things in your business.

Con: 1. It will seem like an expenditure if you don’t plan and use your team well.

PS. If you need a great designer and team, please DM me. I will share their details with you!

PPS. Checkout (@ ) marketingandgrowthacademy on Instagram for the type of content being created recently.

--

--

Aditi Chakraborty

A freelance Web designer. I help people start profitable side-hustles by offering key marketing skills — Social media management, web design, copywriting & more